What's Good
Leave a Comment

#7 Cover Shoot

IMG_0458

My Saturday started early so I could make it on the 7:41 train out of Ridgewood. Our September/October cover subject is Megan Boone, who is currently working on The Blacklist, so we needed to shoot on a Saturday to fit her filming schedule.

IMG_0455

She rode her bike to the shoot which turned out to be an awesome prop! Knowing how to direct people in photo shoots is a skill I’m still working on, and I’m so thankful that this job is building my confidence.

Comment

