What's Good
Leave a Comment

#4 Perfect Weather

Today was beautiful. It was the perfect temperature – around 75 – with a perfectly soft breeze. This means that I didn’t get sweaty while power walking to the train in the morning (I’m always a little late!), and I was able to take a break at the end of the day to sit in the park and listen to an On Being podcast (with Martin Sheen, surprisingly really good).

doremus ave

I always enjoy my walks home in the evening more because I don’t have to rush. I feel pretty lucky to live here.

 

Comment

